My new job

Elle MexicoThe end of 2013 also brings new beginnings… more chances, friendships and a bunch of opportunities.

For me, this 2014 is quite exciting as I have amazing news I am thrilled to share with you: I was named Fashion Editor at ELLE Magazine Mexico! Starting January, I will be dedicating myself 100% to this publication so I will no longer write on my blog Il Dolce Stilo.

I urge you to follow my articles, recommendations and texts at ELLE Magazine Mexico, where I will be sharing all of my fashion tips and advice.

January 2014 cover

January 2014 cover

I really want to thank you all for sharing with me this journey into blogging and I hope you stay tuned with my new adventure.

Best regards and Happy New Year to all of you!!

Love,

Pino

Follow Elle Mexico Magazine on Facebook by clicking here

You can also follow me on my personal Twitter and Instagram

3 thoughts on “My new job

  1. Pino: muchísimas felicidades por tu nuevo trabajo, me parece que con tu experiencia en el área de moda vas a aportar mucho a la revista Elle.
    Me da gusto saber que voy a poder seguirte en tus publicaciones!
    Gracias por haber compartido en Il Dolce stilo tantas cosas novedosas e interesantes.
    Te deseo todo el éxito del mundo!
    Marucheska
    Moda y Empresa.

Leave a Reply

